Nieuws G&G

Hondenscholen

id Naam Plaats Website
4 H.T.C. Stawski Den Hout www.htcstawski.nl
5 Hondensport Vereniging V.O.P. Rotterdam www.usv-vop.nl
6 Alphense Honden Club Alphen a/d Rijn www.hondenclub.nl
7 HSV De Brabantse Werkhond Vught www.debrabantsewerkhond.nl
9 Hondenschool M. Biemans Dongen www.hondenschoolrinusbiemans.nl
12 HDV De Vijffthienhont Beneden-Leeuwen www.hdvdevijffthienhont.com
16 Stichting Cunos Drachten www.cunos.nl
24 Hondenvereniging Kyon Haaren www.kyon.nl
25 Hondenschool Van de Velde Sluiskil www.hondenschoolvandevelde.eu
32 St. Hondensport Groningen Groningen www.shg.nu
33 H.S.V. De Vriendschap Epse www.hondensportverenigingdevriendschap.nl
37 H.S.V. Idefix Riel www.hondensportidefix.nl
40 HSV 't Haartje afd. G&G Amersfoort www.geng-thaartje.nl
45 Hondentrainingscentrum Fred Riet Dordrecht www.fredriet.nl
46 Hondenschool Z-O Groningen Vlagtwedde www.hondenschoolzogron.nl
50 HSV Almelo Almelo www.hsvalmelo.nl
53 Stichting De Getrainde Hond Uden www.degetraindehond.nl
54 Twentse Honden Sport Vereniging Enschede www.thsv.nl
64 PuppyStar Breda Rijsbergen www.puppystar.nl
65 Hondenschool De Bacchanten Hem www.hondenscholen.com
68 Hondenschool De Bonte Hond Welberg www.hsdebontehond.nl
86 Hondenschool De Lijn Raalte www.delijnraalte.nl
89 DTC Sport Drogteropslagen www.dtcsport.nl
91 Hellevoetse Hondenschool Hellevoetsluis www.hellevoetse-hondenschool.nl
95 Stichting Randstad Hondensport Den Haag www.randstadhondensport.nl
101 St. Hondenschool Zoetermeer Zoetermeer www.hondenschool-zoetermeer.nl
106 H.S.V. De Doordouwers Tijnje www.hsvdedoordouwers.nl
112 Hondenschool Andor Babberich www.hs-andor.nl
116 Kyno Centrum Ermelo Ermelo www.kynocentrumermelo.nl
132 Hondenschool Happy Tails Beezerveld www.happytails.nl
138 Hondenschool Korendijk Piershil www.hskorendijk.nl
144 K.T. Buitengewoon Oploo – Sint Anthonis www.ktbuitengewoon.nl
157 H.O.C. Hoeksche Waard Heinenoord www.hondenopleidingscentrum.nl
179 Hondenschool Geordi Den Haag www.geordi.nl
186 Behendigheidsgroep Varsseveld e.o. Heelweg www.agvarsseveld.nl
187 Trainingscentrum en Hondenschool Adel Balkbrug www.hondenschool-adel.nl
190 HS Nieuw-Vennep Nieuw-Vennep www.hsnieuw-vennep.nl
193 Stichting Vrienden van WAF Rozenburg (ZH) www.vriendenvanwaf.nl
195 D.O.A.K. Aalten www.doak-aalten.nl
196 Hondenschool De Wolfskamer Huizen www.hondenschooldewolfskamer.nl
199 Rawi Hondenschool Lithoijen www.rawihondenschool.nl
205 Hondenschool Geurt van Dijk Leerdam www.geurtvandijk.nl
210 Hondenschool De Hoekse Sprong Essen-Hoek www.dehoeksesprong.nl
212 MG Hondenschool Renga Nieuwe Loosdrecht www.hondenschoolrenga.nl
221 Hondenschool 'De Gabber' Amsterdam Amsterdam www.hondenschooldegabber.nl
233 Agility Club Bunschoten Bunschoten www.agilityclubflevoland.nl
236 Jump-A-Round Dogsport Veenoord www.jardogsport.nl
243 HS De 4voeter Oud Gastel www.hsde4voeter.nl
248 Hondencentrum Contact Raalte www.hondencentrumcontact.nl
259 Hondenschool Carlos Nieuw Balinge www.hondenschoolcarlos.nl
260 Dogs Highschool Blijham www.dogshighshool.nl
261 Jaaltink's Dog training Vorden www.finnanamcara.com
265 Happy Go Lucky Meedhuizen www.hondenschoolhappygolucky.nl
268 Hondencentrum Achterhoek Westendorp www.hondencentrumachterhoek.nl
274 Hondenschool Dedemsvaart Dedemsvaart www.hondenschooldedemsvaart.nl
277 Sjakie's Hondenclub Horst Horst www.sjakieshondenschoolhorst.com
278 Dogs outdoor adventure Venlo www.dogsoutdooradventure.nl
284 DogSupport Alphen aan den Rijn www.dog-support.nl
292 Hondenschool Odin Rijswijk www.hondenschool-odin.nl
294 Hondentraining & Gedragcentrum Eindhoven Sint-Oedenrode www.hondentraining-eindhoven.nl


Copyright © 2013 Federatie Hondensport Nederland