Officials

Apporteren

Coördinatie

Willem van der Ende apporteersport@fhn.nl

Keurmeesters

Gilles Kooijman
Lieuwe Douma
Marga Keppel
Miranda van Tiggelen
Ria van Zwam
Uwe Sommerdijk
Willem van der Ende ende@fhn.nl
Wilma van Spaandonk

Behendigheid

Coördinatie

Ferry Verhoef, coördinator cbehendigheid@fhn.nl
Ben Hendriksen, wedstrijdcoördinator behendigheid@fhn.nl

Scheidsrechters

Johan Taks
Peter Smit
Peter Borsje
Rene van der West
Rob Balt
Tamar Wibier
Theo Witteveen
Tijs Klop
Wim Bekendam

Aspirant scheidsrechters

Bert Doppenberg

Materialenbeheer & Vervoer

Jeroen Holterman  
Bernard Kuipers (reserve)

Ondersteunend

Marga Hendriksen  behendigheid@fhn.nl

CombiSport

Coördinatie

Cor Makkenze cosp@fhn.nl

Keurmeesters

Anita Dobbe
Emmy Zuidam
Jan de Vries
Jenny Smith
Nel van Goozen
Saskia Aarts
Suzanne Klaus
Willem Marcussen

Ringmeester

Peter Mols

Dog Dance

Coördinatie

Esther Winkels
Marina Krom dogdance@fhn.nl

Juryleden

Esther Winkels
Karin Wijss
Marina Krom
Minna Yrjana
Ria Hankamp
Wollie Schipper
Jessica Lang

Schaduwjuryleden

Cobi Scheffers

Muziek

Marja Smedema dogdancemuziek@fhn.nl

Aspirant Juryleden

Ab Hijmering
Marjan Koster
Marja Smedema
Marian van Zon

Materialenbeheer

Marina Krom


G&G

Coördinatie

Mieke Makkenze gg@fhn.nl

Hoofd GG examens

Jack van Rengs examens@fhn.nl

Keurmeesters

Debbie van Meer
Gina Valkenhoff
Jack van Rengs
Johan de Lange
Nanny Kouw
Uwe Sommerdijk

Aspirant Keurmeesters

Peter Mols

Ringmeester

Jan van den Bosch
Peter Mols

Hoopers

Coördinatie

Verena Boom hoopers@fhn.nl

Scheidsrechters

Peter Borsje

Ondersteunend

Alexander Molenaar

Speuren

Coördinatie

Jelle Feenstra speuren@fhn.nl

Keurmeesters

Jelle Feenstra
John Geubels
Kenny Vander Sanden
Vincent Nijhof
Herman Janssen

Spoorleggers

Ed van Renswoude
Harry ter Have
Herman Janssen
Jan de Vries
Jelle Feenstra
John Geubels
Kenny Vander Sanden
Vincent Nijhof
Lenie de Jong- Simmelink
Gerlof Spijksma

Ondersteuning

Webmaster

Alexander Molenaar webmaster@fhn.nl

Licentiebeheer

Ben Hendriksen licenties@fhn.nl


Copyright © 2013 Federatie Hondensport Nederland