Officials

Apporteren

Keurmeestersteam
apporteersport@fhn.nl

Gilles Kooijman
Lieuwe Douma
Marga Keppel
Miranda van Tiggelen
Ria van Zwam
Uwe Sommerdijk
Willem van der Endeende@fhn.nl
Wilma van Spaandonk

Behendigheid

Coördinatie

Verena Boomcbehendigheid@fhn.nl

Scheidsrechters

Johan Taks
Peter Smit
Peter Borsje
Rene van der West
Rob Balt
Theo Witteveen
Tijs Klop
Wim Bekendam
Bert Doppenberg
Herman van den Belt
Patrick Oosterveen
Ellen Overtoom

Aspirant scheidsrechters

Materialenbeheer & Vervoer

Jeroen Holterman
Bernard Kuipers (reserve)

Ondersteunend

Alexander Molenaarwebmaster@fhn.nl

CombiSport

Keurmeesters

Anita Dobbe
Emmy Zuidam
Willem Marcussen
Jenny Smith
Nel van Goozen
Suzanne Klaus

G&G

Hoofd GG examens

Jack van Rengsexamens@fhn.nl

Keurmeestersteam gg@fhn.nl

Debbie van Meer
Gina Valkenhoff
Jack van Rengs
Johan de Lange
Uwe Sommerdijk
Saskia Aarts

Ringmeester

Jan van den Bosch
Peter Mols
Saskia Aarts

Hoopers

Coördinatie

Verena Boomhoopers@fhn.nl

Scheidsrechters

Peter Borsje
Sharon Erenstein
Jeroen Koerkamp

Ondersteunend

Alexander Molenaar webmaster@fhn.nl

Speuren

Coördinatie

Jelle Feenstraspeuren@fhn.nl

Keurmeesters

Jelle Feenstra
Kenny Vander Sanden
Vincent Nijhof
Herman Janssen
Harrie ten Have

Spoorleggers

Harrie ten Have
Herman Janssen
Jelle Feenstra
Gerlof Spijksma
Kenny Vander Sanden
Vincent Nijhof
Alida Sikkema
Jeanne de Kock-Meesters

Ondersteuning

Webmaster

Alexander Molenaarwebmaster@fhn.nl

Licentiebeheer

Team Licentiebeheerlicenties@fhn.nl