Officials


Apporteren

Coördinatie

Vacatureapporteersport@fhn.nl

Keurmeesters

Lieuwe Douma
Marga Keppel
Miranda van Tiggelen
Ria van Zwam
Uwe Sommerdijk
Wilma van Spaandonk

Aspirant keurmeesters

Hans Berkelmans
Mendy van de Brink
Marijke van Leeuwen

Behendigheid

Coördinatie

Verena Boomcbehendigheid@fhn.nl

Scheidsrechters

Bert Doppenberg
Herman van den Belt
Johan Taks
Patrick Oosterveen
Peter Smit
Rene van der West
Rob Balt
Theo Witteveen
Tijs Klop
Wim Bekendam

Materialenbeheer & Vervoer

Jeroen Holterman
Bernard Kuipers (reserve)

Ondersteunend

Alexander Molenaarwebmaster@fhn.nl

CombiSport

Coördinatie

Vacaturecombisport@fhn.nl

Keurmeesters

Anita Dobbe
Emmy Zuidam
Willem Marcussen
Jenny Smith
Nel van Goozen
Suzanne Klaus

G&G

Coördinatie

Vacaturegg@fhn.nl

Coördinatie examens

Jack van Rengsexamens@fhn.nl

Keurmeesters

Debbie van Meer
Gina Valkenhoff
Jack van Rengs
Johan de Lange
Uwe Sommerdijk
Peter Mols

Ringmeester

Saskia Aarts

Aspirant keurmeesters

Mariëtte van der Vos

Hoopers

Coördinatie

Verena Boomhoopers@fhn.nl

Scheidsrechters

Jeroen Koerkamp
Wilma Nieboer
Sharon Erenstein

Ondersteunend

Alexander Molenaarwebmaster@fhn.nl

Speuren

Coördinatie

Jelle Feenstraspeuren@fhn.nl

Keurmeesters

Harrie ten Have
Herman Janssen
Jelle Feenstra
Kenny Vander Sanden
Vincent Nijhof

Spoorleggers

Alida Sikkema
Gerlof Spijksma
Harrie ten Have
Herman Janssen
Jelle Feenstra
Kenny Vander Sanden
Vincent Nijhof

Ondersteuning

Webmaster

Alexander Molenaarwebmaster@fhn.nl

Licentiebeheer

Team Licentiebeheerlicenties@fhn.nl